Greetings Sorors, Philos, and Rhoers:

Join us at the 2021 Area Meetings! National, Regional and State updates will be provided in the morning followed with informative and interactive breakout sessions in the afternoon.   

Check-In starts at 7 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. ET with the meeting following at 8 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. ET. Look below for the Area Meeting registration links to each meeting. Registration will close one week before the specific Area Meeting date. 

Online Registration – Click on the links below. Price includes online fees/processing.

Philos: (October 2, 2021)

http://seregionsgrho.org/event-4459715

(Note: A separate registration link will be sent directly to Rhoers.) 


Georgia/Virgin Islands/Bahamas: (October 9, 2021)

http://seregionsgrho.org/event-4459714


Alabama/Florida/Mississippi: (October 16, 2021)

http://seregionsgrho.org/event-4459697


South Carolina/Tennessee: (October 23, 2021)

http://seregionsgrho.org/event-4459711





We look forward to "seeing you" virtually this fall. Let's keep moving the Region forward together, with passion and purpose as we progress toward our Centennial!

Yours in Service,


Dr. Celestine LaVan

Southeastern Region Syntaktes

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software